Congratulations to our 2022 Special Award Winners

adminPress Release, Winners

Congratulations to our 2022 Award Winners. Pictured (above) are some of those who collected their awards after the competitions on the Final Night at Perform in Perth…. (L-R) Pavlina Ivanova (Perth HS) – Tennant Quaich for Best Vocal Performance (under 18); Abigail Strickland (Glenalmond) – Music Industries Cup and Macnab Gold Medal for Best Vocal Performances (over 18); Blair Cunningham (Morrison’s Academy) – The Ritchie Memorial Cup for Best ‘Songs from the Shows’; Daisy Richards – Premier Trophy for best Open Class Instrumentalist ; Andrew Hart (Crieff HS) – The Stewart McNab Trophy for Flute & Louis Barnett Trophy – Best Wind Player, Lorna Rae (Perth HS) – Thomas H. Stewart Memorial Award for Best Brass player; and Irene McFarlane – Perform in Perth Silver Medal for Scots Song.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.