Hon. Presidents

Mrs Jean E.W. McCormack Mr Ian Agnew, M.A.

Hon. Vice-Presidents

Miss Elizabeth Duncan
Mr Iain W. Lamond, LL.B.(Edin.)


Mr Neil Copland


Mrs C.A. Munro


Mrs M.E. Waterston, 35 Buchan Drive, PERTH, PH1 1NQ

Music/Syllabus Secretary

Mrs M.E. Waterston

Hon. Treasurer

Mrs Anne Mitchell, 49 Balhousie Street, PERTH, PH1 5RJ

The Festival operates an equal opportunities policy, in line with the recommendations of the British & International Federation of Festivals of Music, Dance and Speech.page3image2982625024page3image2982625376